The price of bitcoin is in the bull zone, which may mean the completion of a long correction.

The 100 hour moving average is still above 200 hours, which means that the path of least resistance lies through the top. That is, the long-term growth trend is likely to continue. However, the gap between them decreases, which signals a decreasing pressure of bulls.

The course is also preparing to overcome 61.8% of the Fibonacci level and an important psychological mark of $ 7000, but the strength of bulls may not be enough to permanently consolidate the trend towards growth. The trend line, connecting all the lower levels of July, can be a serious obstacle and pull the price down, up to $ 5,800.

The relative strength index rises after a long stay in the overbought zone, this shows that the bears took a break, but this does not mean that they will not again rise to their feet. The stochastic oscillator also says the same thing. However, all these indicators give signals that the bulls are slowly gaining the upper hand.

Operator offline
21.09.2019, 16:38

Меню
07.08.2018

Цена на биткоин находится в бычьей зоне, что может означать завершение долгой коррекции.

100 часовая средняя скользящая все еще выше 200 часовой, а значит путь наименьшего сопротивления лежит через верх. То есть, долгосрочная тенденция к росту скорее всего продолжится. Впрочем, разрыв между ними уменьшается, что сигнализирует об уменьшающемся давлении быков.

Курс также готовится к преодолению 61,8% уровня Фибоначчи и важной психологической отметки в $7000, но силы у быков может быть недостаточно чтобы окончательно закрепить тенденцию к росту. Линия тренда, соединяющая все низовые отметки июля, может оказаться серьезным препятствием и потянуть цену вниз, вплоть до $5800.

Индекс относительной силы поднимается после длительного пребывания в зоне перекупленности, это показывает, что медведи взяли некоторый перерыв, но это не означает, что они опять не встанут на ноги. Тоже самое говорит и стохастический осциллятор. Впрочем, все эти индикаторы дают сигналы о том, что быки медленно берут верх.

Оператор в сети
18.04.2021, 00:13